Superpatterns Pat Patterson on the Cloud, Identity and Single Malt Scotch

18Aug/092

Free Webinar: OpenSSO Express for Improved SSO

Daniel Raskin

Short notice, but if you have a spare hour tomorrow (Wednesday August 19th 2009) morning, Daniel Raskin, Sun's Chief Identity Strategist, and I will be presenting a webinar titled OpenSSO Express for Improved SSO. Join us at 10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET for an update on the very latest features in OpenSSO Express 8 and beyond, such as mobile one-time passwords, the Fedlet for .Net, SalesForce.com integration and OAuth.

Filed under: OpenSSO Leave a comment
Comments (2) Trackbacks (1)
  1. hi there,

    thanks for info.

    wednesday will be 19th August!

    BR,
    ~A

  2. Oops – thanks for the catch, Anjan – I just went and corrected it. ‘See’ you tomorrow :-)


Leave a comment